Our team

Our team is a group of passionate youth workers, nurses, an amazing youth specialist GP, finance and admin super stars and fabulous volunteers. Every day our team makes a difference in young people’s lives.  This is pretty powerful and keeps the team motivated and committed to doing the mahi with our young people. Our kaupapa is about building strengths, creating hope, supporting achievement and walking alongside young people so they can be the best they can be, so they are thriving and valued.   Sometimes our young people face so many challenges. Our team stick with our young people, they build trust and belonging, they show compassion, they advocate, support and help young people navigate the many complex challenges they face as they transition into adulthood.​

Dauwie Morgan

General Manager

Rachel McGillan

Youth Health Nurse

Cheryl Bollen

Youth Health Doctor

Asaeli Pene

Youth Worker

Kiara Jagoe

Youth Worker

Bailey Cuddy

WYS START Kaiarihi

bailey@youthspace.co.nz

 

Ethan Rudolph

Social Worker

Ryan Donaldson

(Casual)

Stormy Kay

Youth Worker

stormy@youthspace.co.nz

Sapi Iulliano

Whakapiki Ake Tai Tamariki coordinator

Sarah O’Donnell

Youth Health Nurse

sarah@youthspace.co.nz

Sarah Titley

Office Coordinator

Briar Fabian

Marketing & Events Coordinator

Neville Tohu

WYS START Team Lead

Maggie Naera

START Employment Coordinator

Allan Tipene

Youth Team Lead

Anahera Pickering

Community Outreach Coordinator

Sherie Reweti

START Kaimahi

sherie@youthspace.co.nz

Sherie Reweti

WYS START Kaiarahi

Patrick Frence

Accounts Manager

accounts@youthspace.co.nz 

Alaek Tua-Taiapo

Casual Youth Worker

Kiara Jagoe

Casual Youth Worker

A-J Motu’apuaka

Youth Health Nurse

Jordyn Hetaraka

Youth Worker

© 2018 Whangarei Youth Space

Websites by On Design

SUBMIT

Name

This field is required.

Thank You!

The form has been successfully sent.

Phone

This field is required.

Email

This field is required.

About

This field is required.

Contact Us:

 

PO Box 1483, Whangarei 0140

Email: contact@youthspace.co.nz
Phone: (09) 972 7248
Fax: (09) 972 7249

Like us on FacebookWhangarei Youth Space

Home